ИСТОРИЯ


Hollywood International Movie Center (HIMC)

Американская продюсерская компания, производящая художественные и телевизионные фильмы для американского и международного рынка.
Владеют HIMC продюсеры Сергей Конов и Анатолий Воленберг.

Hollywood International Movie Center (HIMC) является преемником двух американский кинокомпаний RAMCO (Русско-Американская Кинокомпания) и Rush Pictures. Кинокомпания РАМКО была основана в 2002 году кинопродюсером Сергеем Коновым и адвокатом из Голливуда Джерри Лейбой. За время своего существования РАМКО произвела ряд полнометражных художественных и телевизионных фильмов для американского и мирового рынков, а так же имела собственную дистрибьюцию в Европе. Компания сотрудничала с рядом известных кинематографистов, среди которых были Ларри Коэн, Джон Дейли, Марк Деймон, Роланд Джоффе, Рон Хатчинсон; актеры Тара Рид, Элиша Катберг, Миша Бартон, Антон Ельчин. Некоторые фильмы РАМКО успешно участвовали в международных кинофестивалях.

В 2008 году руководитель и продюсер РАМКО открыл новую кинокомпанию Rush Pictures в Лос-Анджелесе. В течении 7 лет Rush Pictures занималась развитием телевизионных проектов в содружестве с такими известными сценаристами и режиссерами как: Лайнел Четвинд, Барбара Тёрнер, Майкл Чернучин, Крис Соломине и др.

В 2016 году Сергей Конов, консолидировав активы двух своих предыдущих компаний, совместно с продюсером Анатолием Воленбергом основал новую структуру Hollywood International Movie Center (HIMC). Помимо производства фильмов и телевизионных шоу HIMC разработал и воплотил в жизнь большую образовательную программу для кинематографистов и тележурналистов, в содружестве с ведущими калифорнийскими киношколами Columbia College Hollywood , Emerson College и Musician Institute (MI).

HIMC использует специалистов, прошедших курс обучения по его программе, в своем производстве фильмов и телешоу.

СЕРГЕЙ КОНОВ, продюсер, писатель, режиссер с тридцатилетним опытом работы в кинематографе. Г-н Конов публикующийся писатель и сценарист. До образования HIMC г-н Конов был основателем, руководителем и продюсером Русско-Американской Кинокомпании RAMCO и кинокомпании Rush Pictures. Совместно с Лауреатом Золотой Пальмовой Ветви Каннского Кинофестиваля Роландом Джоффе Сергей Конов произвел два художественных фильма “Captivity” и “You And I”, а так же ряд американских художественных и телевизионных фильмов, среди которых: «Теневой партнер», «Кинофестиваль», «Безопасные связи» и др.

АНАТОЛИЙ ВОЛЕНБЕРГ, продюсер, сценарист, музыкант, звукорежиссер. После окончания Ленинградского института киноинженеров работал в качестве звукорежиссера на киностудиях Молдовафильм и Ленфильм, а так же в системе Кинофикации СССР. Является соавтором нескольких киносценариев с Сергеем Коновым. Является Генеральным директором HIMC.

Copyright © 2016 HIMC. All rights reserved.

HISTORY


HOLLYWOOD INTERNATIONAL MOVIE CENTER (HIMC)

HIMC is the American production company produces feature and television films for the US and international markets.
Producers Sergey Konov and Anatoly Volenberg own the Company.

Hollywood International Movie Center (HIMC) is the successor to a film and television production company called RAMCO – Russian American Movie Company and Rush Pictures. RAMCO was founded in 2002 by a film producer Serge Konov and Hollywood attorney Jerry Laba. During its existence RAMCO produced several feature films and television projects for the United States and international markets and operated a distribution arm in Europe. It collaborated with such award-winning producers, directors and writers as John Daly, Mark Damon, Roland Joffe, Ron Hutchinson and Larry Cohen; such Hollywood actors as Elisha Cuthbert, Mischa Barton, Tara Reid and Anton Yelchin starred in its films to name a few. A few of RAMCO’s pictures were showcased at international film festivals.

In 2008 the CEO and producer of RAMCO Serge Konov opened a new production company called Rush Pictures. During its existence Rush Pictures developed several feature films and television projects with such directors and writers as Lionel Chetwynd, Barbara Turner, Chris Solomine, Michael Chernuchin and some others.

In 2016 Serge Konov consolidated company’s assets and together with producer Anatoly Volenberg opened a new company called Hollywood International Movie Center (HIMC). In addition to film and television production HIMC engaged in educational activities in collaboration with the renowned University of California, such as Columbia College Hollywood, Emerson College LA, Musician Institute using its own innovative training program for foreign students.

HIMC uses specialists who have undergone training on its program in its production.

SERGE KONOV has been producing, executive producing, directing and writing for films and television for more than thirty years. Mr. Konov is also a published writer with two novels under his belt. Prior to creating Hollywood International Movie Center Mr. Konov was the creator, Chief Executive Officer and producer of a prolific international film production and distribution company called RAMCO - Russian American Movie Company and American production company Rush Pictures. In the past few years Mr. Konov produced two of Oscar nominated and Palme d’Or winning director Roland Joffe's films entitled "Captivity" and "You And I" and a few other American and international feature and television projects such as "Silent Partner", "Secure Connections", "Film Festival" and etc.

ANATOLY VOLENBERG, producer, writer, musician, sound engineer. After graduating from St. Petersburg University of Cinema and Television he has worked as a sound engineer at Moldovafilm and Lenfilm studios, as well as the system cinemafication of the USSR. He is co-writer of several scripts with Sergei Konov. Mr. Volenberg is CFO of HIMC.

Copyright © 2016 HIMC. All rights reserved.